top of page

Pictures of you, Pictures of me. Well, pictures of my dog.

Yeah, yeah, for my first blog post, I'm going to be one of those people.

This is my dog, Maggie. She's a cockapoo, and she's almost 10. She's perfect lapdog size, but doesn't like being picked up or hugged. She's really smart though. She knows that the basement is off-limits to her, and won't jump up on the couch without a blanket being put down for her first.

She has this habit of running around the coffee table, through the kitchen, and slamming into the front door, only to run through the kitchen and back around the coffee table, and back and forth she goes until she gets tired.

She's a good mutt.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page