top of page

Because I'm pretty sure my Facebook friends are sick of me.

Well hey there. It seems you've stumbled upon my blog. Welcome. And I'm sorry in advance.

So this is where I'm going to be speaking my mind. If you don't like other peoples' musings and opinions, please direct your attention to the little red "X" button in the top right corner of your window (or, for Mac users, the little red circle in the top left corner of your window).

In any case, for those of you who have stayed, it is a pleasure to meet you. My name is Hayden Sharpe—and I've already started my blog by lying to you. I'm sorry. Hayden Sharpe is my pen name. My real name is Abby, although I like going by Hayden Sharpe sometimes. I think it's a pretty good writerly name, don't you think?

Thank you for reading through this and putting up with my words. I'm a writer, so the prose shouldn't be too terrible, right?

Right?

Right?


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page